Well, we're talking.


. The season launched on 30 January 2022 with Kamal Haasan as a host, but he.



org. It was the first time when Salman Khan hosted the Bigg Boss. .


Now the grand finale of the season will air on 16 February 2020. Bigg Boss Winners List of all Seasons : 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 10,11,12 with Host name , Prize Money & Runner Up Name#abdurozik #abdu #sidnaaz #. .

. .



Anchor Shiva: Shiva is a social media star who grew up in the small Andhra Pradesh town of Srikakulam. UPDATE: After huge success of Bigg Boss Tamil 4, makers decided to celebrate this season with all the contestants of this season.

. Jan 30, 2022 · Currently, Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Pratik Sehajpal, Nishant Bhat, and Shamita Shetty are in the race to become the winner of 'Bigg Boss 15'.


5 TRP every week.

All season Bigg Boss Runnerup List and their career informationCheck out the video.

Big. The prize money has decreased for a variety of reasons as the. .

May 24, 2023 · Bigg Boss season 17 cast He rose to fame with shows such as MTV Roadies Rising, Marathi Bigg Boss Season 2 (winner) and Bigg Boss 16 (finalist). Lock Upp season 1 first runner-up Anjali Arora might also be joining Munawar Faruqui in this show. . Post her Bigg Boss journey, she re-joined her show Shakti, where she essayed the role of Soumya. Nishant Bhat. The actor boasts a large fan following and is known.

Siva Balaji is an Indian actor, producer, and television personality who mainly works in the Telugu film industry.

So the winner will update shortly after the official announcement. 25 TVR on the grand finale day.

Recently, Bigg Boss 13 is one of the longest seasons of this television reality show.

Recently, Bigg Boss 13 is one of the longest seasons of this television reality show.

Rubina Dilaik wins the Bigg Boss Season 14 title while Singer Rahul Vaidya was the first runner-up of the show.

The fourth season of Bigg Boss was won by the TV & Bollywood actress Shweta Tiwari while the great Khali becomes the first runner up of the show.

From season 1 to the latest season, explore the journey of winners and relive the excitement.